• Athletics
2021-2022 Ropes Course Instructors Selected

The Lawrenceville School is pleased to announce the 2021-22 Joshua L. Miner Ropes Course Instructors. Head instructors will be Fourth Formers Bobby Cloninger ‘22, Annie Katz ‘22, Juliette Peel, Nico Torres, and Gage Urbach. They will lead the efforts of:

Fourth Formers:

Gian Beritela, Manoc Joa-Griffith, Gabe Perez, Isabel Sung, Ryan Walker

Third Formers:

Andrew Boanoh, Lillian Gessner, Rory Murphy, Roma Kale, Iris Wu

Second Formers:

Sophia Carlisi, Noah George, Ava John, Claire Jiang, Kieran Yeatman-Biggs