• Athletics
Big Red Class of 2021 Goes to College

May is a month of celebration at Lawrenceville as the School community recognizes the varied and impressive achievements of its many students. The School is pleased to honor members of the Class of 2021 who will continue their careers as student-athletes at some of the nation's best colleges and universities. Go Big Red!

Please note: This is not a comprehensive listing of all of the Big Red student-athletes who will compete in college. These are the students who were available to be photographed this morning and/or responded to an athletics department survey.

Front row (left to right): Caroline Foster (Washington & Lee University, lacrosse), Delia McCarthy (Skidmore College, field hockey), Devon Cole (St. Olaf College, ice hockey/volleyball), Marcia Ojo (Columbia University, soccer), Jack Kilbourne (Emory University, crew)

Second row (left to right): David Prilutsky (Princeton University, fencing), William Upchruch (Colgate University, lacrosse), Gia Massari (Bowdoin College, ice hockey), Jack Reichert (University of Utah, lacrosse)

Third row (left to right): Alessio Raso (College of St. Scholastica, ice hockey), Alyna Balewitz (Gettysburg College softball), Brandon Kim (Tulane University, football), Charlie Hoban (Wesleyan University football)

Fourth row (left to right): Libby Ford (Washington & Lee University, lacrosse), Liam Sargent (Lafayette College, lacrosse), William Murray (Williams College, track and field), Jack Scoma (Lehigh University, lacrosse)

Fifth row (left to right): Shepard Jiang (Massachusetts Institute of Technology, swimming), Lucas Simms (Emerson College, baseball), Edan Blecher (Cornell University, crew), Drew Friedman (Yale University, lacrosse), Adian Jalili (Carlton College, swimming)

Last Row (left to right): Asmat Taunque (California Institute of Technology, basketball), Eric Morais (Columbia University, crew), Joshua Iyonsi (Colby College, football),  Erica Sinha (Georgetown University, crew), George Wright (U.S. Naval Academy, crew), Cal Wilson (Massachusetts Institute of Technology, crew), Guy Ferrera (University of California- Berkley, crew)

Not pictured: William Conway (Stonehill College, football), Isaiah Decias (Bentley University, football), Paige Gillen (Brown University, lacrosse), Conor Guiltinan (High Point University, lacrosse), George Hickey (Virginia Wesleyan University, lacrosse), Tayo Ilunga-Reed (Johns Hopkins University, football), Chase Louis (Lehigh University, lacrosse), Deon McLean (University of Connecticut, football), Henry Murray (Tufts University, lacrosse), Ronnie Scott (Trinity College, football), Jackson Sparacio (Franklin and Marshall College, football), Isabelle Tilney-Sandberg (Amherst College, squash), Felix Tsao (Babson College, swimming), and Michael Yu (University of Chicago, football).