-
LV-Squash Courts/Field House
Example Fixed Background 06

Staff
Directory

Big Red Athletics
Big Red Athletics

Administration

Tripp Welborne

Dean of Athletics and Co-Curricular Education

S.A. Tripp Welborne, III H'58 P'21
twelborne@lawrenceville.org

Karla Guido

Associate Director of Athletics

Nicole Stock

Associate Director of Athletics

Nicole Uliasz

Associate Director of Athletics

Brian Millen

Equipment Manager

Brian Millen H'14
bmillen@lawrenceville.org

Kim Williard

Administrative Assistant

Kimberly Williard P'19
kwilliard@lawrenceville.org

Athletic Training

Jason Larson

Head Athletic Trainer

Jason Larson H'03 '19
jlarson@lawrenceville.org

Michael Goldenberg

Athletic Trainer

Michael Goldenberg H'96 '97 P'05 '10
mgoldenberg@lawrenceville.org

Andrew Kukla

Athletic Trainer

Strength and Conditioning

Tony Rienzo

Head Strength and Conditioning Coach

Kelly Wise

Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach

Varsity Head Coaches

Stephen LaRochelle

Boys Baseball

Stephen LaRochelle
English Teacher
slarochelle@lawrenceville.org

Lawrenceville Athletics - Doug Davis

Boys Basketball

Doug Davis
Assistant Dean of Admission and History Teacher
ddavis@lawrenceville.org

Grey Simpson

Girls Basketball

Grey Simpson P'20 '22
Science Teacher
gsimpson@lawrenceville.org

Lawrenceville Athletics - Ben Wright

Boys Crew

Benjamin Wright P'10 '21
Mathematics Teacher
bwright@lawrenceville.org

Bernadette Teeley

Girls Crew

Bernadette Teeley
English Teacher
bteeley@lawrenceville.org

Christopher Hyson

Boys Cross Country

Christopher Hyson P'14 '16 '21
English Teacher
chyson@lawrenceville.org

Katie Chaput

Girls Cross Country

Katie Chaput
English Teacher
kchaput@lawrenceville.org

Lawrenceville Athletics

Boys and Girls Fencing

Lisa Ewanchyna

Girls Field Hockey

Lisa Ewanchyna
Senior Associate Dean of Admission for Recruitment
lewanchyna@lawrenceville.org

Harry Flaherty

Boys Football

Harry Flaherty
History Teacher
hflaherty@lawrenceville.org

Etienne Bilodeau

Boys Golf

Etienne Bilodeau
Mathematics Teacher and Level Director
ebilodeau@lawrenceville.org

Ronald Kane

Girls Golf

Ronald Kane '83 P'20
English Teacher
rkane@lawrenceville.org

Keith Dupee

Boys Ice Hockey

Keith Dupee
Mathematics Teacher
kdupee@lawrenceville.org

Nicole Uliasz

Girls Ice Hockey

Nicole Uliasz
Associate Director of Athletics
nuliasz@lawrenceville.org

Lisa Ewanchyna

Girls Lacrosse

Lisa Ewanchyna
Senior Associate Dean of Admission for Recruitment
lewanchyna@lawrenceville.org

Lawrenceville Athletics - Jon Posner

Boys Lacrosse

Jon Posner
Associate Dean of Admission and Athletic Recruitment Coordinator
jposner@lawrenceville.org

Blake Eldridge

Boys Soccer

Blake Eldridge, Jr. '96 H'12
Dean of Students
beldridge@lawrenceville.org

Jessica Magnuson

Girls Soccer

Jessica Magnuson
English Teacher
jmagnuson@lawrenceville.org

John Schiel

Girls Softball

John Schiel H'78 P'97 '08 '10
Mathematics Teacher
jschiel@lawrenceville.org

Lawrenceville Athletics

Boys and Girls Squash

Stefanie Harrison

Boys and Girls Swimming and Diving

Stefanie Harrison
Mathematics Teacher
sharrison@lawrenceville.org

Lawrenceville Athletics

Girls Tennis

Dave Cantlay P'07 '09 '11

athletics@lawrenceville.org

Lawrenceville Athletics

Boys Tennis

Kim McMenamin
History Teacher and Head of Thomas House
kmcmenamin@lawrenceville.org

Erik Chaput

Boys and Girls Track and Field

Erik Chaput
Interdisciplinary Studies Program Chair
echaput@lawrenceville.org

Katherine O'Malley

Girls Volleyball

Katherine O'Malley
English Teacher
komalley@lawrenceville.org

Lawrenceville Athletics

Boys and Girls Water Polo

John Clore

Boys Varsity Wrestling

John Clore
Science Teacher
jclore@lawrenceville.org

Example Featured Block CTA 07